ICA offers three types of examinations. These exams are only meant for members of ICA, and are for the purposes of professional and skill development. These examinations include:

  1. Membership entry examinations
  2. Proficiency examinations, and
  3. Certifications

Membership entry examinations are taken by all ICA members, and are aimed at determining their knowledge and skill gap for training planning purposes. Proficiency examinations are offered to all applicants after completing any of the four proficiency courses. Please follow this link to learn more about the ICA proficiency courses. Certifications exams are conducted on line through our international partners Pearson VUE.  Please follow this link to learn more about the ICA certifications

Please go to our fees and charges page to see the respective costs for the various examinations and courses

Spice Up Your Profession With A Top Notch Certification

Join ICA

Or Call